What’s On

  • What’s On in 2020

Tuesday 11th Feb.2020

AGM Followed by Nicky Heal, Over Stowey. “Spring Inspirations”

Tuesday 10th Mar. 2020

Julie Pearce, Worcester,                                ” One Step Through The Clouds”

Tuesday 14th April 2020

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN POSTPONED  OWING TO THE CORONAVIRUS.  HOPEFULLY  WILL BE LATER IN THE YEAR.

 Competition Night – followed by               Talk by Gill Hazell, Clutton on “Sweet Peas”

Tuesday 12th May 2020

THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED OWING TO THE CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK.

Sue Blandford, Usk                                   “It’s a Spring Thing”

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Julie Harrison, Exmouth                            “Box Clever”

Tuesday 14th July 2020

OPEN EVENING, Sharon Dower, Swansea.” What Now”

Tuesday 8th Sept. 2020

Club Night                                                    ” Recycling”

Tuesday 13th Oct 2020

Allison Finch, Blandford Forum                    ” Well Read Vol.ll”

Saturday 21st Nov. 2020

Workshop Tracey Griffin                              “Christmas Creations” Mark Village Hall

Tuesday 24th Nov 2020

Lorena Dyer, National Demonstrator, Coventry. “A CHRISTMAS WISH” 

                                                                             PRINCESS THEATRE

February 2021

AGM followed by demonstration.

 

 

Workshops – see workshops page